EC.JPG

Exceptional Children Website

Southwest Regional Consultants
Autism
Dana Rusher
derusher@uncc.edu
CECAS
Khalilah O'Farrow-Boulware
khalilah.ofarrow@dpi.nc.gov
Deaf/HH
Vacant

Education
Vacant

Fiscal
Valerie Herndon
Valerie.Herndon@dpi.nc.gov
Literacy
Elizabeth Gibbs
elizabeth.gibbs@dpi.nc.gov
Monitoring
Ann Monterosso
anne.monterosso@dpi.nc.gov
PBIS
Trish Scardina
Trish.Scardina@dpi.nc.gov
VI
Vacant


Western Regional Consultants
Autism
Heidi Carico
Heidi.Carico@dpi.nc.gov
CECAS
Khalilah O'Farrow-Boulware
khalilah.ofarrow@dpi.nc.gov
Deaf/HH
Michele Neal
michele.neal@dpi.nc.gov
Education
Karen Broome
karen.broome@dpi.nc.gov
Fiscal
Antonia Johnson
Antonia.Johnson@dpi.nc.gov
Literacy
Vacant

Monitoring
Patti Cox
patti.cox@dpi.nc.gov
PBIS
Felicia Goodgion
felicia.goodgion@dpi.nc.gov
VI
Heather Brooks
heather.brooks@dpi.nc.gov